Hi from Perth

1 month 1 week ago #654170 by Stapo49
Hi All, I am a amateur photographer from Perth, Western Australia. I took up photography as a hobby a couple of years ago. I look forward to viewing some fantastic images on this site and also getting some useful tips.

Photo Comments

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

1 month 1 week ago #654224 by Peter Nunez
Pleasure to meet you.  What sort of things do you enjoy photographing over there in Australia?  

Photo Comments

1 month 1 week ago #654233 by Stapo49
And you. I am mostly into landscapes and spend a lot of time at the beach and the river. I like to travel so also take a lot of cityscapes while overseas. I am giving wildlife and sport a try now mostly involving surfing and birds.

Photo Comments

1 month 1 week ago #654301 by Finn
Good to have you here.  I already commented on one of your photos.  You have a  new fan Perth friend!  

Photo Comments

1 month 1 week ago #654311 by Carl Mendez
Hello Stapo! Welcome to the site! It is nice to meet you here! 

1 month 1 week ago #654404 by Stapo49
Thanks Finn. You are my first fan ever. lol.

Photo Comments

1 month 1 week ago #654405 by Stapo49
Thanks Carl. Glad to be here.

Photo Comments

1 month 1 week ago #654430 by Stapo49
Hi Finn, may be you could help me. If you are deciding to follow someone on this site how do you look at their photographs to see if you actually want to follow them? I seem to be going around in circles here lol

Photo Comments

1 month 1 week ago #654452 by Aaron Rogers
Welcome to the site! An avatar will make you more instantly recognizable. Nice to meet you. 

1 month 1 week ago #654458 by Stapo49
Thanks Aaron, nice to meet you to. Can you advise me how I can search and view a forum users images as a whole. Say for arguments sake I wanted to see all the images you have uploaded for viewing. Thanks

Photo Comments

1 month 1 week ago #654510 by J Hemingway