Hello from Canada!

2 months 6 days ago #696877 by JennieGee
Hi there!

I am a new user from BC, Canada and I am really excited to have found this site. It looks like a great place to share and especially, learn! 

I am a fairly new photographer, so there is a lot of information to absorb and I really hope this site will be a big help with improving my photos and learning how to edit them to look the way that I want.

I especially like Macro photos, lots of nature and playing around with simple objects to make them look different or unusual.

I look forward to chatting with folks and I couldn't be happier to be a member! I hope you'll consider taking a peek at the few photos I have uploaded if you want to see what I like to shoot so far. I can't wait to see some of your photos too!

Cheers for now!
Jennie

Photo Comments

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 months 5 days ago #696953 by Aaron Rogers
Hello Jennie! Welcome to the site! Have fun learning here. 

The following user(s) said Thank You: JennieGee

2 months 4 days ago #697033 by Kelly Emery
Welcome to the site! :thumbsup:

2 months 3 days ago #697095 by Rohan Tushar
Hello JennieGee! Welcome to the site! 

1 month 3 weeks ago #697975 by Jack Mason
Hello Jennie! Welcome to the site and it is nice to meet you.

1 month 3 weeks ago #698022 by JennieGee
Thank you to you and everyone else who has been so kind as to extend a warm welcome. I am enjoying myself here more every day, so that must be a good sign! :)

Photo Comments

1 month 3 weeks ago #698120 by Overread
BC Canada?  Beautiful country up there!  I have a sister who lived up there for 2 years back in 1997-1999 I want to say.  

Welcome to the community!

Photo Comments

1 month 2 weeks ago #698293 by maxbe
Hello Jennie,
Welcome to this forum. Nice to meet you.

1 month 2 weeks ago #698325 by Monica Martinez
Happy to meet you Jennie! Have a great time learning in the site. 

1 month 2 weeks ago #698342 by JennieGee