Architechture - front elevation

12 years 7 months ago #142956 by longtallm
Taken early one morning to get the sun in the right place...

Attachments:
12 years 7 months ago #142958 by butterflygirl921
thats a cool shot! is that your house?? it gorgeous :judge: :thumbsup:

12 years 7 months ago #142989 by longtallm
Not my house, ButteryflyGirl... I shoot real estate for a living.

12 years 7 months ago - 12 years 7 months ago #142993 by MLKstudios
Very nice, with great color. I would however, "dodge" the two shadows just a bit, as they kinda pull the eye to them. Dodging would make them less noticeable.

Just trying to help,

Matthew :)

Matthew L Kees
MLK Studios Photography School
www.MLKstudios.com
[email protected]
"Every artist, was once an amateur"

12 years 7 months ago #142997 by John Landolfi

MLKstudios wrote: Very nice, with great color. I would however, "dodge" the two shadows just a bit, as they kinda pull the eye to them. Dodging would make them less noticeable.

Just trying to help,

Matthew :)

:agree: It also looks as if youy might want a bit of CCW rotation.

Photo Comments
12 years 7 months ago #142998 by longtallm
Good idea about dodging the shadows, MLK.

12 years 7 months ago #142999 by John Landolfi
:welcomeclan

Photo Comments
12 years 7 months ago #143000 by longtallm
John, what does rotating CCW gain me in this shot?

12 years 7 months ago - 12 years 7 months ago #143001 by MLKstudios

longtallm wrote: Good idea about dodging the shadows, MLK.

Welcome!

Matthew L Kees
www.MLKstudios.com
[email protected]

12 years 7 months ago - 12 years 7 months ago #143003 by MLKstudios

longtallm wrote: John, what does rotating CCW gain me in this shot?

I'm not sure either?

John, you got some 'splainin todo!

Matthew L Kees
www.MLKstudios.com
[email protected]

12 years 7 months ago #143092 by John Landolfi